Thunder Road SpeedBowl
User Profile for ACT Staff
User Name: ACT Staff (Moderator)
Member Since: Thursday, January 01 2004 @ 12:00 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://www.acttour.com
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:
Last 10 stories for user ACT Staff
1. Safelite Auto Glass Night Thursday, July 24 2014 @ 10:31 PM EDT
2. Times Argus Mid-Season Championships Thursday, July 17 2014 @ 10:11 PM EDT
3. VT Gov Cup Presented by VP S.E.F. Thursday, July 10 2014 @ 10:52 PM EDT
4. VT Gov Cup Presented by VP S.E.F. Tuesday, July 08 2014 @ 09:56 AM EDT
5. Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Fireworks Night Sunday, July 06 2014 @ 10:21 PM EDT
6. POSTPONED Thursday, July 03 2014 @ 10:54 AM EDT
7. VT Gov Cup Presented by VP S.E.F. Wednesday, July 02 2014 @ 03:06 PM EDT
8. Point Battles Heat Up Monday, June 30 2014 @ 04:29 PM EDT
9. American Racer Night Thursday, June 26 2014 @ 10:06 PM EDT
10. Harvest Equipment Night Sunday, June 22 2014 @ 09:28 PM EDT
Last 10 comments for user ACT Staff
No user comments.
Posting statistics for user ACT Staff
Total number of articles: 898
Total number of comments: 0
Find all postings by ACT Staff
Last 5 media items uploaded by user ACT Staff
Thumbnail Title Album Upload Date
Safelite Auto Glass Night Friday, July 25 2014 @ 02:21 PM EDT
Safelite Auto Glass Night Friday, July 25 2014 @ 02:21 PM EDT
Safelite Auto Glass Night Friday, July 25 2014 @ 02:20 PM EDT
Safelite Auto Glass Night Friday, July 25 2014 @ 02:20 PM EDT
Safelite Auto Glass Night Friday, July 25 2014 @ 02:20 PM EDT
Gallery albums owned by user ACT Staff
ThumbnailAlbumDescription
Blast From the Past - Thunder Road 1963 Very special thank you to Troy Dodge for sharing photos from his father's (Donald Dodge) collection of Thunder Road in 1963.
16th Annual Merchants Bank 150 Sunday, April 27, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward, Leif Tillotson and Buzz Fisher
52nd Annual Mekkelsen RV Memorial Day Classic Sunday, May 25, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward and Leif Tillotson
Casella Waste Management Night Thursday, June 19, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher
FairPoint Communications Night Thursday, June 5, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward, Leif Tillotson and Buzz Fisher
Harvest Equipment Night Sunday, June 22, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher
American Racer Night Thursday, June 26, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher
Northfield Savings Bank Night Sunday, July 6, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher
VT Governor's Cup 150 presented by VP S.E.F. Thursday, July 20, 2014 Photo by Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher
Times Argus Mid-Season Championships Thursday, July 17, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher