Thunder Road SpeedBowl
User Profile for ACT Staff
User Name: ACT Staff (Moderator)
Member Since: Thursday, January 01 2004 @ 12:00 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://www.acttour.com
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:
Last 10 stories for user ACT Staff
1. Aubuchon Hardware Night Thursday, August 28 2014 @ 09:55 PM EDT
2. Jet Service Envelope - Accura Printing Event Sunday, August 24 2014 @ 07:04 PM EDT
3. Coca-Cola Labor Day Classic Friday, August 22 2014 @ 07:30 PM EDT
4. JET SERVICE NIGHT POSTPONED FOR SECOND TIME Friday, August 22 2014 @ 09:28 AM EDT
5. POSTPONED Thursday, August 21 2014 @ 10:39 AM EDT
6. Thunder Road Thursday, August 14 2014 @ 10:53 PM EDT
7. Tiger Triple 50s Tuesday, August 12 2014 @ 01:58 PM EDT
8. Cody Chevrolet-Cadillac Night Thursday, August 07 2014 @ 09:08 PM EDT
9. 30th M&M Beverage Enduro Sunday, August 03 2014 @ 10:28 PM EDT
10. WDEV/Calkins Night Thursday, July 31 2014 @ 09:55 PM EDT
Last 10 comments for user ACT Staff
No user comments.
Posting statistics for user ACT Staff
Total number of articles: 910
Total number of comments: 0
Find all postings by ACT Staff
Last 5 media items uploaded by user ACT Staff
Thumbnail Title Album Upload Date
Jet Service - Accura Printing Event Tuesday, August 26 2014 @ 03:35 PM EDT
Jet Service - Accura Printing Event Tuesday, August 26 2014 @ 03:35 PM EDT
Jet Service - Accura Printing Event Tuesday, August 26 2014 @ 03:35 PM EDT
Jet Service - Accura Printing Event Tuesday, August 26 2014 @ 03:35 PM EDT
Jet Service - Accura Printing Event Tuesday, August 26 2014 @ 03:34 PM EDT
Gallery albums owned by user ACT Staff
ThumbnailAlbumDescription
Blast From the Past - Thunder Road 1963 Very special thank you to Troy Dodge for sharing photos from his father's (Donald Dodge) collection of Thunder Road in 1963.
Cody Chevrolet-Cadillac Night Thursday, August 7, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher
16th Annual Merchants Bank 150 Sunday, April 27, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward, Leif Tillotson and Buzz Fisher
52nd Annual Mekkelsen RV Memorial Day Classic Sunday, May 25, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward and Leif Tillotson
Casella Waste Management Night Thursday, June 19, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher
FairPoint Communications Night Thursday, June 5, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward, Leif Tillotson and Buzz Fisher
Harvest Equipment Night Sunday, June 22, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher
American Racer Night Thursday, June 26, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher
Northfield Savings Bank Night Sunday, July 6, 2014 Photos by Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher
VT Governor's Cup 150 presented by VP S.E.F. Thursday, July 20, 2014 Photo by Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher