Thunder Road SpeedBowl
2014 THUNDER ROAD SCHEDULE

FOR THUNDER ROAD TICKET INFORMATION
CONTACT THE OFFICE (802) 244-6963

Directions:

I-89 to exit 6, down limited access road to bottom, turn left at light (Rte 14). Go about 1 mile to Quarry Hill Road, turn right.  Up hill to Fisher Rd. (just before 2nd RR tracks), turn left. Track at end on right.

2014 Thunder Road Schedule - SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

# Day Date Event    
1 Sat/Sun April 26/27 16th Annual Merchants Bank 150 - ACT
   
2 Sun May 25 52nd Annual Mekkelsen RV Memorial Day Classic - VT State Championship Event #1
   
*** Fri May 30 VT State Championship Event #2 at Devil's Bowl Speedway
   
3 Thurs June 5
FairPoint Communications Night    
4 Thurs June 12 Harvest Equipment Night
 Rough Riders
 
5 Thurs June 19
Casella Waste Management Night  Rough Riders
 
6 Thurs June 26 Vermont Governor's Cup 150
   
7 Thurs July 3
Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Fireworks Event  Rough Riders
 
8 Thurs July 10 VP Race Fuels Night  Rough Riders
 
9 Thurs July 17
Times Argus Mid-Season Championships    
10 Thurs July 24
Safelite Auto Glass Night
 Rough Riders
 
11 Thurs July 31
WDEV/Calkins Night    
12 Sun Aug 3
30th M&M Beverage Enduro 200- SS Special
   
13 Thurs Aug 7
Cody Chevrolet Cadillac Night - Tiger 100
   
14 Thurs Aug 14
Weekly Event - NEAR
 Rough Riders
 
15 Thurs Aug 21 Jet Service Envelope - Accura Printing Night
   
16 Thurs Aug 28
Aubuchon Hardware Night
 Rough Riders
 
17 Sun Aug 31
36th Annual Labor Day Classic 200 - VT State Championship Event #3
 Rough Riders
 
*** Sun Sept 14 VT State Championship Event #4 at Devil's Bowl Speedway
   
18 Sat Oct 4 Booth Bros/HP Hood Qualifying Day    
  Sat Oct 5 52nd Annual People's United Bank Milk Bowl  Rough Riders
 


Last Updated Monday, April 14 2014 @ 04:03 PM EDT; 289,557 Hits View Printable Version