Thunder Road SpeedBowl
2015 THUNDER ROAD SCHEDULE

FOR THUNDER ROAD TICKET INFORMATION
CONTACT THE OFFICE (802) 244-6963

Directions:

I-89 to exit 6, down limited access road to bottom, turn left at light (Rte 14). Go about 1 mile to Quarry Hill St., turn right.  Up hill to Fisher Rd. (just before 2nd RR tracks), turn left. Track at end on right.


2016 Thunder Road Schedule - SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

# Day Date Event    
1 Sat/Sun April 30/May 1
18th Annual Merchants Bank 150
ACT Tour
 1:00pm
2 Sun May 22 Harvest Equipment
Kids Rides
 2:00pm
3 Sun May 29
54th Annual Mekkelsen RV Memorial Day Classic LM 100 - PASS 150  1:00pm
4 Thurs June 16
Casella Waste Management Night
   7:00pm
5 Thurs June 23 North Country Federal Credit Union Night
Scouts Night
 7:00pm
6 Thurs June 30
Community College of Vermont Night

 7:00pm
7 Sunday July 3
Aubuchon Hardware Holiday Spectacular
Fireworks  7:00pm
8 Thurs July 7 CVMC ExpressCARE Night
   7:00pm
9 Thurs July 14
37th VP Small Engine Fuels Vermont Governor's Cup
LM 150  6:00pm
10 Thurs July 21
Fairpoint Communications Night
   7:00pm
11 Thurs July 28
Times Argus Mid-Season Championships
Double Points  7:00pm
12 Thurs Aug 4
WDEV Radio/Calkins Portable Toilets Night Porta-Potty Grand Prix  7:00pm
13 Sun Aug 7
32nd M&M Beverage Enduro 200
Street Stock Special
 7:00pm
14 Thurs Aug 11
Cody Chevrolet-Cadillac Night
Tiger Sportsman Twin 50s
 7:00pm
15 Thurs Aug 18
U.S. Army Recruiting Night

 7:00pm
16 Thurs Aug 25 Jet Service Envelope Night
Run-What-U-Brung
 7:00pm
17 Sun Sept 4
38th Coca-Cola Labor Day Classic 200

 1:30pm
18 Sat Oct 1
Booth Bros/H.P. Hood Qualifying Day
   1:00pm
  Sun Oct 2
54th Vermont Milk Bowl presented by Northfield Savings Bank    1:00pm


Last Updated Thursday, January 21 2016 @ 11:16 AM EST; 424,410 Hits View Printable Version