Thunder Road SpeedBowl
2015 THUNDER ROAD SCHEDULE

FOR THUNDER ROAD TICKET INFORMATION
CONTACT THE OFFICE (802) 244-6963

Directions:

I-89 to exit 6, down limited access road to bottom, turn left at light (Rte 14). Go about 1 mile to Quarry Hill St., turn right.  Up hill to Fisher Rd. (just before 2nd RR tracks), turn left. Track at end on right.


2015 Thunder Road Schedule - SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

# Day Date Event    
1 Sat/Sun May 2/3 17th Annual Merchants Bank 150
   1:00pm
2 Sun May 24 53rd Annual Mekkelsen RV Memorial Day Classic
LM 100 - PASS 150
 1:30pm
3 Thurs June 11
Harvest Equipment Night Kid's Rides
 6:30pm
4 Thurs June 18
Casella Waste Management Night
   6:30pm
5 Thurs June 25 North Country Federal Credit Union Night
   6:30pm
6 Thurs July 2
Aubuchon Hardware Night
Holiday Fireworks
 6:30pm
7 Sun July 5
CVMC ExpressCARE Night
   6:30pm
8 Thurs July 9
VP Fuels Vermont Governor's Cup
LM 150  6:00pm
9 Thurs July 16
Fairpoint Communications Night
   6:30pm
10 Thurs July 23
Times Argus Mid-Season Championships
Double Points
 6:30pm
11 Thurs July 30
WDEV/Calkins Portable Toilets Night Porta-Potty Grand Prix  6:30pm
12 Sun Aug 2
31st M&M Beverage Enduro 200 - Perry & Sons SS Special
   6:00pm
13 Thurs Aug 6
ENPRO Services/Safelite Autoglass Night
   7:00pm
14 Thurs Aug 13
U.S. Army Recruiting Night
Tiger Twin 50's
 7:00pm
15 Thurs Aug 20 Jet Service Envelope/Accura Printing - VT Shifter Carts Night
Run-What-U-Brung  7:00pm
16 Thurs Aug 27
Cody Chevrolet Cadillac Night
 
 7:00pm
17 Sun Sept 6
37th Annual Coca-Cola Labor Day Classic 200
All Division Champions Crowned  1:30pm
18 Sat Oct 10
Booth Bros/HP Hood Qualifying Day
   1:30pm
  Sun Oct 11
53rd Annual Northfield Savings Bank Vermont Milk Bowl
   1:00pm


Last Updated Monday, August 17 2015 @ 10:14 AM EDT; 413,368 Hits View Printable Version